(336) 877-6625 sid@reinspex.net

Testimonials

American middle class new development house exterior.

Powered by HomeGauge.

Sidney did an incredibly thorough job with all aspects of the inspection. He also listened to all my concerns and paid special attention to those areas that I asked him to focus on. I really appreciated that he emphasized safety issues and showed me exactly what the problems were while we were on-site, rather than just stating them in the report.

E.G.

March 2013

Clients appreciate the detailed report and photos are a bonus. Thanks so much.

D.W.

May 2012

I truly appreciate the work you did for me. Your work proved very thorough and complete, timely, professional and worth every penny! Your report was easy to read and understand, including the clear photos with items highlighted as issues. I fully trust your report and recommendations. From the moment we first spoke on the phone, I had full confidence in you and the job you would do. You were very personable, professional and explained exactly what I could expect to receive and pay for.

Anita F.

Indiana, March 2011

Thank you Sidney for your inspection. You were a pleasure to work with.

Dustin Phipps

October 2012

Good experience. Inspector and reports were very professional.

Gina G

Ronda, NC, April 2013

Thank you Mr Alstad. Your inspection report was very thorough and we would recommend your services.

J.H.

April 2012

There are some surprises on the house inspection, but Sidney was just wonderful with Randy and they walked through everything together. He’s getting a list of things together that need to be addressed immediately and Sidney is helping with contractors. GREAT call on the house inspector-we were very impressed!

C.T.

Alabama, July 2009

Thank you very much for your thorough inspection of the house in Alleghany County. We appreciate your quick scheduling.

Gwen & Lou N.

March 2011

Sid arrived on time and performed a thorough inspection. I was impressed with his knowledge of all aspects. The unit was 6 years old and had never been sold. I was afraid the inspection wouldn’t be thorough since it is new, but he didn’t miss a thing. I would highly recommend his services.

J.S.

August 2012

Thank you so much. You did an awesome job with the inspection.

T. C.

Wilkesboro, NC, May 2013

Very thorough.

J.S.

April 2013

Thorough and prompt.

Robert B

West Jefferson, NC, April 2013

Thank you Mr Alstad…We are very happy with our new home. You were awesome and we will recommend you to anyone we know that is buying a home up here.

J.S.

Boone, NC, July 2009

Contact RE/INSPEX Home Inspections today to schedule an appointment in NW North Carolina.

Call to see if any discounts apply.

Book Online

All major credit cards accepted.

International Association of Certified Home Inspectors and CPI Certified badges